Our Team

Administration

Betty Bell

In Memoriam

Jeannie Colquett

Executive Director

jcolquett@thebellcenter.org

Jane Lamb

Program Director

jlamb@thebellcenter.org

Stacey Morales

Marketing and Development Director

smorales@thebellcenter.org

Janie Smith

Program Services Coordinator

jsmith@thebellcenter.org

Mabry Craddock

Marketing & Development Coordinator

macraddock@thebellcenter.org

Elise Mayfield

Marketing and Development Coordinator

emayfield@thebellcenter.org

Speech Language Pathology

Noelle Nicholson

Speech Language Pathologist

nnicholson@thebellcenter.org

Kristen Wilhite

Speech Language Pathologist

kwilhite@thebellcenter.org

Peyton Hubbard

Speech Language Pathologist

prose@thebellcenter.org

Madison Sutherland

Speech Language Pathologist

msutherland@thebellcenter.org

Early Childhood Special Education

Cindy Florence

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

cflorence@thebellcenter.org

Sara Lemons

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

slemons@thebellcenter.org

Angela Anselmo

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

adenton@thebellcenter.org

Kierstin Cusumano

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

kcusumano@thebellcenter.org

Occupational Therapy

Mary Laura Day

Occupational Therapist

mday@thebellcenter.org

Lori Williamson

Occupational Therapist

lwilliamson@thebellcenter.org

Rebecca Osborne

Occupational Therapist

rosborne@thebellcenter.org

Christy Moran

Occupational Therapist

cmoran@thebellcenter.org

Physical Therapy

Holley Steele

Physical Therapist

hsteele@thebellcenter.org

Mary Beth Moses

Physical Therapist

mmoses@thebellcenter.org

McCarley McMichens

Physical Therapist

MMcMichens@thebellcenter.org

Annie Nguyen

Physical Therapist

anguyen@thebellcenter.org

Support Staff

Anna Claire Bailey

Volunteer and Administrative Coordinator

abailey@thebellcenter.org

Misty DeRamus

Administrative Assistant

mderamus@thebellcenter.org

Shelby Parsons

Classroom Assistant

Laura Stacey

Classroom Assistant