Our Team

Betty Bell

Founding Director

bbell@thebellcenter.org

Jeannie Colquett

Executive Director

jcolquett@thebellcenter.org

Jane Lamb

Program Director

jlamb@thebellcenter.org

Janie Smith

Program Services Coordinator

jsmith@thebellcenter.org

Leigh Ellen Cowart

Physical Therapist

lcowart@thebellcenter.org

Caroline Scroggins

Occupational Therapist

CScroggins@thebellcenter.org

Mary Laura Day

Occupational Therapist

mday@thebellcenter.org

Macy Dye

Marketing and Development Coordinator

mdye@thebellcenter.org

Cindy Florence

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

cflorence@thebellcenter.org

Kristen Fowler

Speech Language Pathologist

kfowler@thebellcenter.org

Annie Krepps

Speech Language Pathologist

akrepps@thebellcenter.org

Mary Beth Moses

Physical Therapist

mmoses@thebellcenter.org

Noelle Nicholson

Speech Language Pathologist

nnicholson@thebellcenter.org

Rebecca Osborne

Occupational Therapist

rosborne@thebellcenter.org

Lindsey Renfro

Marketing and Development Coordinator

lrenfro@thebellcenter.org

Holley Steele

Physical Therapist

hsteele@thebellcenter.org

Sara Mizerany

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

smizerany@thebellcenter.org

Lori Williamson

Occupational Therapist

lwilliamson@thebellcenter.org

Janet Wilson

Bookkeeper

jwilson@thebellcenter.org