Betty Bell

Founding Director bbell@thebellcenter.org

Jeannie Colquett

Executive Director jcolquett@thebellcenter.org

Kelly Peoples

Marketing and Development Director kpeoples@thebellcenter.org

Stacey Morales

Marketing and Development Coordinator smorales@thebellcenter.org

Janie McKinney

Program Assistant jmckinney@thebellcenter.org

Gina Henley

Volunteer Coordinator ghenley@thebellcenter.org

Rachel Brown

Physical Therapist rbrown@thebellcenter.org

Mary Beth Moses

Physical Therapist mmoses@thebellcenter.org

Holley Steele

Physical Therapist hsteele@thebellcenter.org

Mary Laura Day

Occupational Therapist mday@thebellcenter.org

Katie Weden

Occupational Therapist kweden@thebellcenter.org

Jennifer Wolf

Occupational Therapist jwolf@thebellcenter.org

Annie Krepps

Speech Pathologist akrepps@thebellcenter.org

Jane Lamb

Speech-Language Pathologist jlamb@thebellcenter.org

Noelle Nicholson

Speech-Language Pathologist nnicholson@thebellcenter.org

Cindy Florence

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher cflorence@thebellcenter.org

Ashley Ross

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher aross@thebellcenter.org

Sarah Swindle

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher sswindle@thebellcenter.org

Janet Wilson

Bookkeeper jwilson@thebellcenter.org

Hunter Brown

Classroom Assistant

Sara Mizerany

Classroom Assistant smizerany@thebellcenter.org